SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY CELEBRATING 2020 EXCELLENCE Facculty & Staff



Dr. Lorri Glover
History
Donald G. Brennan
Award for Excellence in
Graduate Mentoring



Dr. Emily Dumler-Winkler
Theological Studies
Donald G. Brennan
Award for Excellence in
Graduate Teaching



Dr. Judith Ogilvie

Biology
Chauncey E. Finch Award
for Excellence in
Undergraduate Mentoring



Dr. Rachel Smith

English

Helen I. Mandeville

Award for Excellence in

Undergraduate Teaching
in the Humanities



Dr. Asmira Alagic Chemistry William V. Stauder, S.J. Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching in the Natural Sciences



Dr. Joel Jennings
Sociology & Anthropology
Robert A. Johnston, S.J.
Award for Excellence in
Undergraduate Teaching
in the Social Sciences



Professor Holly Seitz
Fine & Performing Arts
Adjunct Teaching
Award



Christine Pudlowski
History
Administrative Staff
Excellence Award



Jeremy Nagle
Administration
Technical Staff
Excellence Award