

Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business







APRIL 26, 2019

Welcome Invocation Dinner Dean's Remarks Presentation of Awards Closing Remarks



OUTSTANDING STUDENT AWARDS

<u> JNDERGRADUATE</u>

Accounting

Analytics and Enterprise Systems

Economics

Entrepreneurship

Finance

Information Technology Management

Intern

International Business

Leadership and Human **Resource** Management

Marketing

Sports Business

Service Leadership

Student Athlete

The Frederick C. Yeager Service Award

The Larry Vonder Haar Service Leadership Award

The Leroy J. Grossman **Outstanding Student Award**

Delta Sigma Pi Scholarship Key Joseph R. Striler

Anne Tulloh

Joseph Bueno De Lorimier

Joseph R. Striler

Hannah Elizabeth Scifres

Timothy Jean Haehnel

Mitchell Robert Leifeld

Katherine Lorraine Kickham

Snehitha Injamuri

Aimee Renee Goetting

Anna Elizabeth Hilton

Molly A. Feid

Hannah Elizabeth Scifres

Molly A. Feid Lennart Hein

Jessica Anne Bock

Margaret Springman

Gabriele Rose Eissner

GRADUATE

Executive Master of International Business

Master of Accounting

Master of Science in Applied **Financial Economics**

Master of Science in Supply Chain Management

Neil Seitz Award

Part-time MBA

Wendy Chiyoko Roll

Bradley William Scott

Hamed Usman

Jessica Kraemer Farris

Amy Denise Slovacek

DEAN'S STUDENT ADVISORY BOARD

Outstanding Student Leader

Outstanding Student Leader

Outstanding Student Organization

Malaney Papke

Jason B. Wilhite

SLU Entrepreneurs' Club

SERVICE LEADERSHIP SENIOR RECOGNITION

Samantha Jean Bennett Thomas Richard Bergan Jessica Anne Bock Kimberly Michelle Busch Alexandra Mary Campise Joseph Bueno De Lorimier John Brian Greene Samantha Kiss Kendall Ann Robinson Adele Justine Schenk Hannah Elizabeth Scifres Margaret Springman Breanna K. Steinmann Cailin Jenee Touseull Zachary Lee Vernum Jason B. Wilhite Michael Patrick Winters

STUDENT AMBASSADORS

Keara Anonson Samantha Jean Bennett Victoria Birchem Jessica Anne Bock Amanda Elizabeth Buechele Lake Feldmann John Brian Greene Shannon Groark

Snehitha Injamuri Sarah Lael Knapp Jamie McPike Bridget Moran Claire Prager Anne Tulloh Jason B. Wilhite

ALUMNI EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Chaiftez Center for Entrepreneurship Entrepreneur of the Year Award

John Basler Outstanding Alumni Board Service Award

The Distinguished Young Alumni Award

Distinguished Corporate Partner Award

Joseph Davis, S.J., Lifetime Service Award Joseph D. Garea

Dave Henroid

Deborah L. Meyer

Cass Information Systems, Inc.

• • • •

Jerry Sax

FACULTY AND STAFF AWARDS

Patricia Galati Staff Service Award (sponsored by Jerry Sax)

Laura Brugger

Jerry Sax Staff Service Award

Teresa Walsh

Δ

Faculty Service Awards

Beta Gamma Sigma **Outstanding Teacher Award**

Graduate Business Faculty of the Year Award

Thomas M. Knapp, S.J., Distinguished Faculty Member

Master of International **Business Teacher of the** Year Award

Teaching Innovation Award

Faculty Research Annual Award: Full Professor

Faculty Research Annual Award: Associate Professor

Faculty Research Annual Award: Assistant Professor

Faculty Research Three-Year Award: Full Professor

Xu (Frank) Wang, Ph.D. Dave Sanders, M.A.

• • • • • • • • • • • •

Dave Sanders, M.A.

Scott A. Thompson, Ph.D.

Justin Goodson, Ph.D.

Gene Cunningham, E.M.I.B.

Mark Arnold, Ph.D.

Bidisha Chakrabarty, Ph.D.

Scott Duellman, Ph.D.

Thomas Doellman, Ph.D.

Fred Niederman, Ph.D.

Faculty Research Three-Year Award: Associate Professor

Diamond Publication Awards

Scott A. Thompson, Ph.D.

Palash Bera, Ph.D. Brad Carlson, Ph.D. (2) Katie Kelting, Ph.D. Jintong Tang, Ph.D.

SCHOLARSHIPS

Alumni Scholarship

Anders CPAs + Advisors Scholarship

Anheuser-Busch Global Business Scholar

Arthur Andersen Scholarship

BIIB Advisory Board International Business Scholar

BKD LLP Scholarship

Bayer Global Business Scholarship

Boeing BOLD Scholarship

Clare Milner

Claire Titus-Ieronimo

Alexandria Gossman

Adam Carril

Cristen Voges

Samuel Toennies

Rafael Louie Hinlo

Shay Adler Gabriella Bianchi Agnieszka Gasior Dominic Heithaus Nathan Hilmer Rafael Hinlo Andrew Kneepkens Olivia Lindstrom Sophia Mueller Aldo Noseda-Olivari Malaney Papke Lindsey Pollnow William Russell Margaret Slattery Scott Street Blake Vandiver Zachary Weinzimmer Bradley Zhao

Alessia Kachaj

Jessica Anne Bock

Clare Milner

Zachary Lee Vernum

Cass Information Systems Service Leadership Junior

Brown Smith Wallace LLC

CBIZ MHM Scholarship

Cass Information Systems Service Leadership Senior

Scholarship

Scholar

Scholar

Buelt Scholarship

Cass Information Systems Service Leadership Sophomore Scholar Robert Stark

Nathan Buchholz

Deloitte Scholarship

EY MACC Scholarship

EY Undergraduate Scholarship

Eckberg Public Accounting Scholarship

Seung Kim International Business Scholarship

KPMG MACC Scholarship

NISA Scholarship

Novus Global Business Scholarship

RubinBrown Scholarship

St. Louis International Tax Group Scholarship

Jerry Sax Scholarship

Neil Seitz International Business Student Scholarship

Tax Executive Institute Scholarship

UHY Advisors Scholarship

Mark and Mary Wuller Scholarship Jinxuan Zheng

Gregory Gornick Abigail Meirink Margaret E. Murphy Samantha Parish Alexander C. Smith

Jonathan Logie Camila Rivas

Adam Carril Jeremy Keim

Maia Delkamiller

Mariah Behrends Kyle Bray Justin Lang Courtney Link

Lake Feldmann Jamie McPike Madison Rose John Stobbs

Irma Hukeljic

Thomas Malloy Bradley Zhao

Bradley William Scott

Alessia Kachaj Thomas Malloy Gary Stevenson Chengfei Tang Bradley Zhao Jinxuan Zheng

Aldo Noseda-Olivari

Courtney Link

Gary Stevenson

David Bross

