## **Policy Review Committee Membership**

Chief Policy Officer (Chairperson)	Michael Reeves
Finance Representative	Jeff Hovey
ITS Representative	Kevin Carr
General Counsel Representative	Bill Kauffman
Research Administration	Matthew Christian
Representative	
Faculty Senate Representative	Robert Hughes
Chief of Staff, Office of the President	Bob Gagne
SLU Madrid Representative	Victoria Villareal
Human Resources Representative	Carolyn Moran
SLUCare Representative	Karen Davis
Facility Services Representative	Stewart Wirth
Provost's Office Representative	Miriam Joseph
Office of Institutional Equity	Michelle Lewis
Representative	
Office of Diversity and Community	Jonathan Smith
Engagement Representative	
Student Development	Mona Hicks
Representative	
Staff Advisory Council	Missi White-Luster
Representative	
Student Government Representative	Maleah Fallahi
Mission and Identity Representative	Fr. Collins