Committee on Continuing Medical Education

July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024

Member	Department	Term
Marie Philipneri, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Chair)	CME Accrediting Director	
Amanda Sain (Co-Chair)	CME Program Director	
Barry Duel, M.D.	Surgery	07/1/21 - 06/30/24
Nandina Calamur, M.D.	Pediatrics	07/1/21 - 06/30/24
Lina Toledo-Franco, M.D.	Internal Medicine	07/1/21 - 06/30/24
George Tseng, M.D.	Anesthesiology & Critical Care	07/1/21 - 06/30/26
Mustafa Nazzal, M.D.	Surgery	07/1/22 - 06/30/25
Elizabeth Keegan-Garrett, M.D.	Family and Community Medicine	07/1/22 - 06/30/25
Jafar Kafaie, M.D., Ph.D.	Neurology	07/1/19 - 06/30/25
Stacy LoBello, FNP-C	Director of Clinical Operations-Institute for Family Medicine	07/1/22 - 06/30/25
Jeffrey Wright	Outreach Services Executive	07/1/22 - 06/30/25
Marla Berg-Weger, Ph.D.	College for Public Health and Social Justice	07/1/22 - 06/30/25
John Martin III, Ph.D.	Director, Center for Anatomical Science and Education	Ex-Officio