Curriculum Committee			
July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
Member	Rank	Role	Term
Chad Miller, M.D.	Professor	Chair	
Dan Daly, DC, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Course Director	07/21-06/24
Amy Bilyeu, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical Science	07/18-06/24
Austin Dalrymple, M.D.	Associate Professor	Basic Science	07/19-06/25
Mark Knuepfer, Ph.D.	Professor	Basic/Clinical Science	07/20-06/25
Heather Macarthur, Ph.D.	Professor	Basic Science	07/20-06/26
Sarah Gebauer, M.D.	Associate Professor	Clinical Science	07/20-06/26
Jennifer Keller, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Clerkship Director	07/23-06/26
Martin Schoen, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Course Director	07/23-06/26
Melanie Trenkamp, M.D.	Instructor	Clerkship Director	07/23-06/26
Neal Weber, Ph.D.		Chair of PEAS	Ex-Officio
Johan Bester, Ph.D.		Chair of Pre-Clinical Subcommittee	Ex-Officio
TBD		Chair of Clinical Subcommittee	Ex-Officio
Adam Merando, M.D.		Associate Dean, Student Affairs	Ex-Officio
Linda Gwinn		Director of Curriculum Management	Ex-Officio
Zak Mussig, M.A.		Director, Curricular Affairs	Ex-Officio
Tim Murrell, Ed.D.		Program Director, ODEI	Ex-Officio
Duane Moore, M.D.		Assistant Dean, ODEI	Ex-Officio