Faculty Senate (SOM Representatives)			
July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024			
Member	Rank	Department	Term
Ramona Behshad, M.D.	Associate Professor	Dermatology	07/18-06/24
Hany Elbeshbeshy, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine	07/21-06/24
Jabon Ellis, D.O.	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine	07/21-06/24
Jaya Gnana-Prakasam, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/21-06/24
T. Scott Isbell, Ph.D.	Professor	Pathology	07/18-06/24
Aidan Ruth, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery (Center for Anatomical Science and Education)	07/21-06/24
Jennifer Cash, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery	07/22-06/25
Farzana Hoque, M.D.	Associate Professor	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/25
Jay Bauman, Ph.D.	Assistant Professor	Surgery (Center for Anatomical Science and Education)	07/23-06/26
Yie-Hwa Chang, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/23-06/26
Shakir Mohamed, M.D.	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics	07/23-06/26
Ranjit Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
TBD			07/23-06/25
TBD			07/23-06/25
TBD			07/23-06/26