Research Planning Committee July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2024			
Enrico Di Cera, M.D.	Professor	Chair, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/21-06/24
Daniela Salvemini, Ph.D.	Professor	Chair, Pharmacology and Physiology	07/21-06/24
Richard DiPaolo, Ph.D. (Chairperson)	Professor	Interim Chair, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	07/21-06/24
Kimberly Schiel, M.D.	Associate Professor	Interim Chair, Family and Community Medicine	07/21-06/24
Andrew White, M.D.	Professor	Chair, Pediatrics	07/21-06/24
Ravi Nayak, M.D.	Professor	Interim Chair, Internal Medicine	07/21-06/24
David Ford, Ph.D.	Professor	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (Basic Science)	07/18-06/24
Ratna Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Pathology (Clinical)	07/18-06/24
Gina Yosten, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Pharmacology and Physiology (Basic Science)	07/22-06/25
Wing-Kin Syn, M.D., Ph.D.	Professor	Internal Medicine (Clinical)	07/18-06/25
Ajay Jain, M.D., Ph.D.	Professor	Pediatrics (Clinical)	07/23-06/26
John Tavis, Ph.D.	Professor	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology (Basic Science)	07/21-06/26
Member		Role	Term
Adriana Montaño, Ph.D.		Vice Dean for Research	Ex-Officio
Noah Hillman, M.D.		Interim Associate Dean for Clinical Research	Ex-Officio
Tammy Burton		Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Strategy for the School of Medicine	Ex-Officio
John P. Long, D.V.M.		Chair, Comparative Medicine	Ex-Officio
Ken Olliff, D.Min., MBA		Vice President for Research	Ex-Officio
Willis Samson, Ph.D.		Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program Director	Ex-Officio
Ajay Jain, Ph.D.		MD/PhD Program Director	Ex-Officio