Student Progress Committee July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
Anutosh Chakraborty, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/19-06/25
Kene Chukwuanu M.D.	Clinical	Surgery	06/23-06/25
Dan Daly, Ph.D.	Co-Chair Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science & Education	07/20-06/26
Kaitlin Farrell, M.D.	Chair Clinical	Surgery	07/23-06/26
Marta A. King, M.D.	Clinical	Pediatrics	07/20-06/26
Jamil Neme, M.D.	Clinical	Family and Community Medicine	07/23-06/26
Ugo Nwankwo, M.D.	Clinical	Pediatrics	07/23-06/25
Aidan Ruth, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science and Education	07/23-06/25
Lina Toledo Franco, M.D.	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Chad Miller, M.D.	Ex Officio	Senior Associate Dean for UME	
TBD	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Clinical Curriculum	
Johan Bester, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Pre-Clerkship Curriculum	
Adam Merando, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Student Affairs	
Tyler De Shon, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Lauren Schwarz, Ph.D	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Keneisha Thompson, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Katrina Wade, M.D.	Ex Officio	Interim Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	
Duane Moore, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	
Neal Weber, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Program Evaluation and Assessment	
Hiral Choksi, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Admissions	
Marilyn Maxwell, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Admissions	
Tina Chen, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Simulation and Clinical Skills	