Committee on Continuing Medical Education July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2025		
Marie Philipneri, M.D., Ph.D. (Co-Chair)	CME Accrediting Director	
Amanda Sain (Co-Chair)	CME Program Director	
Marla Berg-Weger, Ph.D.	College for Public Health and Social Justice	07/22 - 06/25
Jafar Kafaie, M.D., Ph.D.	Neurology	07/19 - 06/25
Elizabeth Keegan-Garrett, M.D.	Family and Community Medicine	07/22 - 06/25
Mustafa Nazzal, M.D.	Surgery	07/22 - 06/25
Jeffrey Wright	Outreach Services Executive	07/22 - 06/25
George Tseng, M.D.	Anesthesiology & Critical Care	07/21 - 06/26
Barry Duel, M.D.	Surgery	07/21 - 06/27
Geoffrey Panjeton, M.D.	Anesthesiology	01/24 - 06/27
Kamran Qureshi, M.D.	Internal Medicine	01/24 - 06/27
Crista Olson	CME Program Coordinator	Ex-Officio