Faculty Senate Gender Equity Task Force (2015-2017)

Members

Jenny Agnew, Assistant Professor, School of Professional Studies

Hadi Alhorr, Associate Professor, John Cook School of Business

Ellen Barnidge, Associate Professor, College for Public Health and Social Justice

Bidisha Chakrabarty, Professor of Finance, John Cook School of Business

Mary (Rina) Chittooran, Associate Professor, School of Education

Omolara Fyle-Thorpe, Associate Professor, School of Nursing

Mary Susan (Sue) Heaney, Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Leslie Hinyard, Associate Professor of SLUCOR, Center for Health Outcomes Research

Denise Hooks-Anderson, Assistant Professor, School of Medicine

Rebecca Hyde, Associate Professor and Research Librarian, University Libraries

Amanda Izzo, Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender Studies, College of Arts and Sciences

Donald Jacobs, Professor of Surgery, School of Medicine

Michelle Lewis, Director, Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity

Alison Miller, Associate Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences

Michelle Sabick, Dean and Professor of Engineering, Parks School of Engineering, Aviation, and Technology

Gretchen Salsich, Professor of Physical Therapy, Doisy College of Health Sciences

Darcy Scharff, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor of Behavioral Science and Health Education, College for Public Health and Social Justice

Angela Sharkey, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development, Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine (GETF Co-Chair)

Travis Threats, Professor of Communication Sciences & Disorders, College of Arts and Sciences Constance Wagner, Associate Professor of Law, School of Law, Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies (GETF Co-Chair)

Kristin Wilson, Associate Professor, College for Public Health and Social Justice