Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Medical Center Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

General Information: 314-977-3580 | Fax: 314-977-3587

Patrick McCarthy

Patrick McCarthy
Director Medical Center Library
Associate Dean University Libraries
314-977-8803
patrick.mccarthy@slu.edu


David Cassens

David Cassens
Dean of Libraries
314-977-3100
david.cassens@slu.edu


Circulation

General Information: 314-977-8800

Kate Bax, M.A.

Kate Bax, M.A.
Access Services Coordinator
314-977-8802
kate.bax@slu.edu


Annie Coleman

Annie Coleman
Cirulation Assistant
314-977-8800
annie.coleman@slu.edu


Mekonen Tesfamariam

Mekonen Tesfamariam
Cirulation Assistant
314-977-8800
mekonen.tesfamariam@slu.edu


Reference

General Information: 314-977-8801

Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Information Services
College for Public Health
314-977-8812
donghua.tao@slu.edu


Angela Spencer

Angela Spencer, MLS
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
School of Medicine (Clinical Programs) and SSM Hospitals
(314) 977-8811
angela.spencer@slu.edu


InterLibrary Loan

General Information: 314-977-8805

PJ Koch

PJ Koch
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
314-977-8806
pj.koch@slu.edu


Kara Boschert

Kara Boschert
Library Associate
314-977-8804
kara.boschert@slu.edu


Serials

General Information: 314-977-8807

Sandy Borak

Sandy Borak
Document Delivery Assistant
314-977-8809
sandy.borak@slu.edu