Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Media Contacts

University and Medical Center

Expert Interviews (Faculty)

Maggie Rotermund
Senior Media Relations Specialist
314-977-8018 | maggie.rotermund@slu.edu

University Issues

Carrie Bebermeyer
Director of Public Relations
314-977-8015 | carrie.bebermeyer@slu.edu

Clayton Berry
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Strategy
314-977-7117 | clayton.berry@slu.edu.

School of Law

Jessica Ciccone
Director of Communications
314-977-7248 | jessica.ciccone@slu.edu

Athletics

Brian Kunderman
Assistant Director of Athletics-Media Relations
314-977-3346 | brian.kunderman@slu.edu

Mickey Smith
Assistant Sports Information Director
314-977-3463 | mickey.smith@slu.edu